Building/Code

424 Market Ave N
3rd Floor

PHONE: 330-430-7800
FAX: 330-430-7848

DivisionLocationPhone
Building Department Fax 424 Market Ave N 330-430-7848



NamePhoneEmail
Marlene Chipko,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4720 marlene.chipko@cantonohio.gov
John Dodovich,
Chief Building Official
330-438-4701 john.dodovich@cantonohio.gov
James Ergon,
Plumbing Inspector
330-438-4706 james.ergon@cantonohio.gov
Richard Hoffman,
Senior Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4721 rick.hoffman@cantonohio.gov
John Mariol,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4719 j.mariol@cantonohio.gov
Paul Shimek,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4717 paul.shimek@cantonohio.gov
Dominic Vinas,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4722 dominic.vinas@cantonohio.gov
You are here: Home > Department List > _Employee List_