Engineering

2436 30th St NE
Bldg A

PHONE: 330-489-3381
FAX: 330-489-3337

DivisionLocationPhone
Civil Engineering Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3381
Civil Engineering Division Fax 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3337
Parking Division 218 Cleveland Ave S 330-438-3203
Parking Division Fax 218 Cleveland Ave S 330-458-4011
Traffic Engineering Div Fax 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3337
Traffic Engineering Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3370
Traffic Sign/Pavement Marking 2506 Cleveland Ave S 330-489-3067
Traffic Signal/Lighting Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3126



NamePhoneEmail
Christopher Barnes 330-438-6908 chris.barnes@cantonohio.gov
Richard Bodenschatz 330-438-6906 rick.bodenschatz@cantonohio.gov
George Calandros 330-438-6685 george.calendros@cantonohio.gov
Terry Conner 330-438-6912 terry.conner@cantonohio.gov
Richard Drake 330-438-6902 richard.drake@cantonohio.gov
Kristine Griffith 330-438-6911 kris.griffith@cantonohio.gov
Scott Hartzell 330-438-6910 scott.hartzell@cantonohio.gov
Steve Henderson 330-438-6913 steve.henderson@cantonohio.gov
Corey Jones 330-438-6909 corey.jones@cantonohio.gov
Getty List 330-438-6907 getty.list@cantonohio.gov
Nicholas Loukas 330-438-6920 nick.loukas@cantonohio.gov
Eduardo Molina 330-438-6928 eduardo.molina@cantonohio.gov
John Myers 330-438-6925  
Douglas Serban 330-438-6924 doug.serban@cantonohio.gov
Scott Whipkey 330-438-6685 scott.whipkey@cantonohio.gov
You are here: Home > Department List > _Employee List_