Council

218 Cleveland Ave SW
Plaza Level

PHONE: 330-489-3223
FAX: 330-489-3272

DivisionLocationPhone
City Council 218 Cleveland Ave SW 330-489-3223
Council Fax 218 Cleveland Ave SW 330-489-3272



NamePhoneEmail
James Babcock,
Member-At-Large
330-489-3223 james.babcock@cantonohio.gov
Kimbrough Brenda,
Councilmember Ward 2
330-489-3223 brenda.kimbrough@cantonohio.gov
Peter Ferguson,
Councilmember Ward 8
330-489-3223 peter.ferguson@cantonohio.gov
Robert Fisher,
Councilmember Ward 5
330-489-3223 robert.fisher@cantonohio.gov
Kevin Hall,
Councilmember Ward 6
330-489-3223 kevin.hall@cantonohio.gov
Greg Hawk,
Councilmember Ward 1
330-489-3223 gregory.hawk@cantonohio.gov
John Mariol,
Councilmember Ward 7
330-489-3223 john.mariol@cantonohio.gov
Frank Morris,
Councilmember Ward 9
330-489-3223 frank.morris@cantonohio.gov
Jason Scaglione,
Councilmember Ward 3
330-489-3223 jason.scaglione@cantonohio.gov
William Sherer II,
Council President
330-489-3223 william.sherer@cantonohio.gov
Chris Smith,
Councilmember Ward 4
330-489-3223 christine.smith@cantonohio.gov
Bill Smuckler,
Member-At-Large
330-489-3223 bill.smuckler@cantonohio.gov
Beth Wensel 330-438-4153 beth.wensel@cantonohio.gov
Jill Wood 330-438-4152 jill.wood@cantonohio.gov
You are here: Home > Department List > _Employee List_